The Complete Winds of Winter Resource

For all you people hungry for news of The Winds of Winter, this is pretty much every single bit of info that’s out there…

Wars and Politics of Ice and Fire

http://a1.web.wt-cdn.com/posts/promo_images/000/011/420/original/rr_martin.jpg

Introduction

In terms of interests in ASOIAF, one of biggest interests is The Winds of Winter. George RR Martin’s long-awaited 6th novel is a topic that many people are curious about (or desperate to get their hands on). But for me, my interests in the book is… well, it’s something a little more than simple interest. Whether it’s the writing progress, sample chapters, read chapters or really anything, I’ve tried to get my hands on every scrap of information about The Winds of Winter. Over on /r/asoiaf, I wrote up a Grand Winds of Winter post about 9 months ago, but I didn’t have the space on reddit to make the post as grand as it could possibly be. So, I thought I might try to compile the true Winds of Winter resource here on the blog.

Spoiler Warning: Everything past this point will contain spoilers for The…

View original post 7,279 more words

Leave a Reply

